R Ashwin leads the line with 276 wickets in 282 matches

Yujvendra Chahal comes second with 274 wickets in 242 matches

Piyush Chawla is in third place with 270 wickets in 256 matches

Amit Mishra has taken 262 wickets in 236 T20 matches

Pace express Jasprit Bumrah has taken 253 wickets in 207 T20 matches