Rohit Sharma one win away from bagging incredible T20I feat

October 29, 2022

Rohit Sharma-led India are on a roll in the ongoing T20 World Cup 2022.

India clinched two consecutive victories as they defeated Pakistan and Netherlands in the Group 2 matches.

India next face South Africa on October 30 where Rohit will be chasing a sensational T20I feat.

Who has secured the most wins in T20Is as a skipper in a calendar year? Let's take you through the list

Babar Azam has 20 T20I wins against his name as Pakistan's skipper in the calendar year 2021.

Rohit Sharma has 19 T20I victories against his name as India's skipper so far in 2022

Former Pakistan skipper Sarfaraz Khan secured 17 T20I wins as team's captain back in 2018.

Former India captain MS Dhoni clinched 15 T20I victories as team's skipper back in 2016.

Click Here