Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli decorate the list of batters with consecutive tons in IPL

Sports Tak Staff
May 21, 2023

Shubman Gill's century dampened Virat Kohli's ton as GT trounced RCB by six wickets.

It was back-to-back centuries for both Gill and Kohli in the ongoing IPL.

Gill cracked a scintillating 104 off 52 riding on five fours and eight sixes.

Heading 3

Meanwhile, Kohli whacked 101 off 61 which was decorated with 13 fours and a six but couldn't win match for RCB.

Let's have a look at the list of batters who have whacked consecutive centuries in IPL.

Gujarat Titans' Shubman Gill scored back-to-back tons in IPL 2023.

Virat Kohli pummelled consecutive centuries for RCB in IPL 2023.

Shikhar Dhawan cracked consecutive centuries for Delhi Capitals in IPL 2020.

Jos Buttler smoked back-to-back centuries for Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2022.

King Kohli crushes all-time IPL record with splendid ton, leaves Gayle behind

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');